Who we are...

Hendricks County Arts Council is a community organization that strives to provide support, services, and other programs for a variety of arts organizations and/or individual artists and the community as a whole.

Our objective is to enhance in the quality of life in our community and raise awareness of the Arts that are taking place in Hendricks County Indiana.


Mission Statement

The Hendricks County Arts Council believes all people are enriched by an appreciation of and exposure to the arts. We exist to engage the community through awareness of and participation in the arts.

2017 Officers

President Terry Kessinger
Vice President Peg Glover
Secretary Elizah Griffith
Treasurer Melaney Sargent
Advisor Sloan Shockley

2017 Board Members

  •  Roger Dutcher
  • Pam Halliburton
  • Anne Johanssen
  • Bev Randall
  • Ryan Thompson
  • Brian Russelburg

    990 Form

    © 2013 Hendricks County Arts Council

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software